e-mail or to enquire about joining UCSF or for more information

UCSF Management Group

Chair                                           Alaine Martin
                    Chair of UCSF since October 2016

Secretary                                      Susan Waring
                       UCSF Secretary since June 2012 

Treasurer                                      Gretta Roberts
                    UCSF Treasurer since October 2016

Communications Coordinator        John Crosby

Events Coordinators                      Matt Waldon
                                                     Claire Weinberg 

Web Coordinator                           Rob Haigh

Past Chair                                      Moray Stark 
                    UCSF Past Chair since October 2016

UCSF management group posts currently vacant:
  • None